Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Clarinet - December 2010 to December 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
Clarinet Recital: Bosi, Sergio - LONGO, A. / BUSONI, F. / SCONTRINO, A. / FRUGATTA, G. (Italian Clarinet Suites)
December 2014
  Scott Locke, The Clarinet, December 2010 read the review
Clarinet Recital: Bosi, Sergio - BONNARD, G. / CAPPETTI, G. / STADIO, C. / De LORENZO, L. / GABUCCI, A. / Di DONATO, V. (Italian Clarinet Gems)
December 2014
  Justin Stanley, The Clarinet, September 2012 read the review
MAGNANI, A.: Virtuoso Clarinet Works - Divertimenti / Elegia / Melodia romantica / Mazurka-Caprice (Bosi, R. Bartoli)
December 2014
  Jane Ellsworth, The Clarinet, September 2013 read the review
Clarinet Recital: Simon, Andrew - NICHIFOR, S. / HOROVITZ, J. / LUTOSŁAWSKI, W. / COOKE, A. / ARNOLD, M. (Ebony and Ivory)
December 2014
  Scott Locke, The Clarinet, December 2014 read the review
Clarinet Recital: Bosi, Sergio - BERIO, L. / BETTINELLI, B. / BUCCHI, V. / DIONISI, R. / GABUCCI, A. (20th-Century Italian Clarinet Solos)
December 2014
  Dileep Gangolli, The Clarinet, September 2014 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:56:53 AM, 26 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.