Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

AustenProse - August 2009 to May 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
HEYER, G.: Convenient Marriage (The) (Abridged)
May 2014
  Laurel Ann Nattress, AustenProse, August 2010 read the review
RICHARDSON, S.: Pamela (Unabridged)
May 2014

  Br. Paul Byrd, AustenProse, January 2014 read the review
FIELDING, H.: Shamela (Unabridged)
May 2014

  Br. Paul Byrd, AustenProse, May 2014 read the review
AUSTEN, J.: Lady Susan (Unabridged)
May 2014

  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, September 2009 read the review
HEYER, G.: Venetia (Abridged)
May 2014

  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, April 2010 read the review
HEYER, G.: Sylvester (Abridged)
May 2014

  Lauren Ann, AustenProse, August 2009 read the review
AUSTEN, J.: Northanger Abbey (Unabridged)
May 2014
  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, February 2010 read the review
GASKELL, E.: North and South (Unabridged)
May 2014
  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, September 2010 read the review
AUSTEN, J.: Novels (Complete) (Unabridged)
May 2014
  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, December 2009 read the review
AUSTEN, J.: Pride and Prejudice (Unabridged)
May 2014

  Laurel Ann, AustenProse, January 2013 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
5:22:48 PM, 28 November 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.