Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Pianiste Magazin - January 2009 to September 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
MICHELANGELI, Arturo Benedetti: Early Recordings, Vol. 2 (1939-1951)
September 2014
  F.G., Pianiste Magazin, June 2010 read the review
CAGE, J.: Sonatas and Interludes for Prepared Piano (B. Berman)
September 2014
  Pianiste Magazin read the review
SCHMITT, F.: Piano Music (Larderet) - La Tragedie de Salome / Ombres / Mirages
September 2014

  M.F., Pianiste Magazin, May 2011 read the review
BACRI, N.: Piano Music (Reyes) - Piano Sonata No. 2 / Diletto classico / Prelude et Fugue / L'Enfance de l'art
September 2014

  SF, Pianiste Magazin, November 2011 read the review

  SF, Pianiste Magazin, November 2011 read the review
PENDERECKI, K.: Piano Concerto, "Resurrection" / Flute Concerto (B. Douglas, Dlugosz, Warsaw Philharmonic, Wit)
September 2014
  Bertrand Dermoncourt, Pianiste Magazin read the review
Piano Recital: Kim, DongKyu - PROKOFIEV, S.
September 2014
  Pianiste Magazin read the review
SCHULHOFF, E.: Piano Works, Vol. 1 - Partita / Susi / Suite No. 3 / Variationen und Fugato, Op. 10 (Weichert)
September 2014

  S.F., Pianiste Magazin, May 2012 read the review
MEDTNER, N.: Piano Sonatas (Complete), Vol. 1 (P. Stewart)
September 2014
  Michel Fleury, Pianiste Magazin read the review
BOWEN, Y.: 24 Preludes / Suite Mignonne / Berceuse (Ortiz)
September 2014
  Michel Fleury, Pianiste Magazin, September 2014 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:07:18 AM, 6 July 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.