Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - April 2009

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11]

ADAMS, J.: Doctor Atomic (DNO, 2007) (Blu-ray, NTSC)
Opus Arte OABD7020D
  Nate Goss, Fulvue Drive-in, April 2009 read the review
HEROLD, F.: Fille mal gardee (La) (Royal Opera House, 2005) (Blu-ray, NTSC)
Opus Arte OABD7021D
  Nate Goss, Fulvue Drive-in, April 2009 read the review
TORROBA, F.: Luisa Fernanda (Teatro Real, 2006) (Blu-ray, NTSC)
Opus Arte OABD7023D
  Dr Svet Atanasov,, April 2009 read the review
RAUTAVAARA, E: Symphonies Nos. 1-8 (Franck, Pommer, Segerstam)
Ondine ODE1145-2Q
  Rob Barnett, MusicWeb International, April 2009 read the review
SCHNITTKE, A.: Piano Concerto / Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra / Concerto for Piano 4-hands and Chamber Orchestra (Kupiec, Strobel)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix103
  Dan Morgan, MusicWeb International, April 2009 read the review
HAYDN, J.: Piano Trios (Complete) (Haydn Trio Eisenstadt)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix161
  Edith Eisler, Strings Magazine, April 2009 read the review
CHERUBINI, L.: Chant sur la mort de Joseph Haydn / Symphony (Cappella Coloniensis, Ferro)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix175
  Michael Cookson, MusicWeb International, April 2009 read the review
STAMITZ, C.: Concerto for 2 Clarinets No. 4 / Orchestral Quartet in G Major / STAMITZ, J.: Clarinet Concerto in B-Flat Major (Deinzer)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix177
  Bob Briggs, MusicWeb International, April 2009 read the review
PUCCINI, G.: Tosca (Bregenz Festival, 2007) (NTSC)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix801
  Chris Mullins, Opera Today, April 2009 read the review
<< Prev [11]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:44:04 PM, 4 September 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.