Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - February 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11]

TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Swan Lake [Ballet] (Russian National Orchestra, Pletnev)
Ondine ODE1167-2D

  David Hurwitz,, February 2010 read the review
SCHNITTKE, A.: Piano Concerto / Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra / Concerto for Piano 4-hands and Chamber Orchestra (Kupiec, Strobel)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix103

  GW, Pizzicato, February 2010 read the review
HENZE, H.W.: Symphony No. 8 / Nachtstucke und Arien / Die Bassariden: Adagio, Fuge und Manadentanz (Barainsky, Cologne Gurzenich Orchestra, Stenz)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix113

  GW, Pizzicato, February 2010 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Mass in C Minor / Requiem (Bertini)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix116

  GW, Pizzicato, February 2010 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: Vierjahrige Posten (Der) / Zwillingsbruder (Die) [Opera] (Spering)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix144
  G. Schunk, Das Opernglas (Germany), February 2010 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: Choral Music (Knothe)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix408
  Jim Leonard,, February 2010 read the review
<< Prev [11]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:11:09 AM, 1 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.