Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - July 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11]

LINDBERG, M.: Graffiti / Seht die Sonne (Helsinki Chamber Choir, Finnish Radio Symphony, Oramo)
Ondine ODE1157-2
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, July 2010 read the review
SCHUMANN, R.: Introduction and Allegro appassionato / Introduction and Concert Allegro (Barto, North German Radio Symphony, Eschenbach)
Ondine ODE1162-2
  Steven E. Ritter, Fanfare, July 2010 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Violin Partitas Nos. 1-3, BWV 1002, 1004, 1006 (arr. for guitar) (Korhonen)
Ondine ODE1164-2D
  Giv Cornfield, The New Recordings, Cliffs Classics, July 2010 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Swan Lake [Ballet] (Russian National Orchestra, Pletnev)
Ondine ODE1167-2D
  Lynn René Bayley, Fanfare, July 2010 read the review
  Ronald E. Grames, Fanfare, July 2010 read the review
Vocal Recital: Mattila, Karita - WAGNER, R. / DVORAK, A. / VERDI, G. / PUCCINI, G. / SIBELIUS, J. / MARTENSON, L. (The Irresistible Karita Mattila)
Ondine ODE1171-2
  Hilary Finch, BBC Music Magazine, July 2010 read the review
<< Prev [11]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:32:16 PM, 21 August 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.