Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - April 2012


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18]

STRING FEVER: It don't mean a thing
Naxos Regular CD 8.572834
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, April 2012 read the review
GOOSSENS, E.: Violin and Piano Music (Complete) (Gibbs, Fenyo)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572860
 
  Christine Labroche, ConcertoNet.com, April 2012 read the review
Guitar Recital: Aguirre, Rafael - GIMENEZ, J. / DEBUSSY, C. / ASSAD, S. / ALBENIZ, I. / RODRIGO, J. / TARREGA, F.
Naxos Laureate 8.572916
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, April 2012 read the review
BANKS, T.: SIX Pieces for Orchestra (City of Prague Philharmonic, Englishby)
Naxos 21st Century Classics 8.572986
 
  Chris Morgan, Scene Magazine, April 2012 read the review
 
  David Denton, David's Review Corner, April 2012 read the review
My First Ballet Album
Naxos Regular CD 8.578205
 

  Pedro González Mira, Ritmo, April 2012 read the review
My First Beethoven Album
Naxos Regular CD 8.578206
 
  Colorado Public Radio, April 2012 read the review
My First Lullaby Album
Naxos Regular CD 8.578213
 

  Pedro González Mira, Ritmo, April 2012 read the review
My First Tchaikovsky Album
Naxos Regular CD 8.578214
 

  Pedro González Mira, Ritmo, April 2012 read the review
My First Violin Album
Naxos Regular CD 8.578215
 

  Pedro González Mira, Ritmo, April 2012 read the review
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV, N.A.: Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevroniya (The) (Kazakov, Panfilov, Cagliari Theatre, Vedernikov)
Naxos Opera CD 8.660288-90
 

  Pizzicato, April 2012 read the review
DONIZETTI, G.: Marino Faliero [Opera] (Surian, Stanisci, Magri, Grassi, Bergamo Musica Festival Orchestra and Chorus, Cinquegrani)
Naxos Opera CD 8.660303-04
 
  Richard Lawrence, Gramophone, April 2012 read the review
ALDRIDGE, R.L.: Elmer Gantry [Opera] (Phares, Risley, Rideout, Kelley, Florentine Opera Chorus, Milwaukee Symphony, Boggs)
Naxos Opera CD 8.669032-33
 

  Göran Forsling, MusicWeb International, April 2012 read the review
 

  Fernando Remiro, Ritmo, April 2012 read the review
LISZT, F.: Via Crucis (Marangoni, Ars Cantica Choir, Berrini)
Naxos Regular CD 9.70165
 
  Andrew Milanesi, Avvenire, April 2012 read the review
Chamber Music - SAINT-SAENS, C. / MILHAUD, D. / DEBUSSY, C. / HONEGGER, A. (French Music for Clarinet and Piano) (Veglianti, Polimanti)
Naxos Regular CD 9.70166
 

  Aldo Nicastro, Musica, April 2012 read the review
DONIZETTI: Elisir d'amore (L') (di Stefano, Gueden) (1956)
Naxos Classical Archives 9.80008-09
 
  Brian Wilson Download Roundup, MusicWeb International, April 2012 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
3:54:09 PM, 25 April 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.