Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Sound Commentary - June 2009 to May 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

HARDY, T.: Jude the Obscure (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0112
  Sue Rosenzweig, Sound Commentary, November 2013 read the review
HARDY, T.: Mayor of Casterbridge (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NAX36512
  Francine Levitov, Sound Commentary, October 2010 read the review
HARDYMENT, C.: Pleasures of the Garden (The)
Naxos AudioBooks NA435912
  Mary Cummings, Sound Commentary, August 2010 read the review
HEYER, G.: Grand Sophy (The) (Abridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0065

  Jodi Israel, Sound Commentary, January 2012 read the review
HEYER, G.: Venetia (Abridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA437912
  Jean Palmer, Sound Commentary, May 2010 read the review
HOPE, A.: Prisoner of Zenda (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA513512
  Hugh M. Flick, Sound Commentary, September 2010 read the review
JOHNSON, S.: Wagner, His Life and Music (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0141
  Nancy Crowder-Chaplin, Sound Commentary, November 2013 read the review
LAWRENCE, D.H.: Lady Chatterley's Lover (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0027

  Francine Levitov, Sound Commentary, April 2011 read the review
LESSING, D.: Golden Notebook (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NAX15812
  Joanna Theiss, Sound Commentary, October 2010 read the review
LONDON, J.: Call of the Wild (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA392312
  Mary I. Purucker, Sound Commentary, March 2010 read the review
LONNROT, E.: Kalevala (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0124
  Joanna Theiss, Sound Commentary, July 2013 read the review
MCMILLAN, R.: Pirates! (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0044

  Jennifer Ward, Sound Commentary, October 2011 read the review
MCNEILE, H.C. (Sapper): Bulldog Drummond (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA712912
  Janet Julian, Sound Commentary, October 2010 read the review
Naxos AudioBooks NA0089
  Nancy Crowder-Chaplin, Sound Commentary, November 2013 read the review
MOWAT, F.: Never Cry Wolf (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA439312
  Mary Purucker, Sound Commentary, December 2010 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:28:11 PM, 12 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.