Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Library Journal - November 2001 to January 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

OVID: Metamorphoses (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0107
  Nancy R. Ives, Library Journal, March 2013 read the review
PETRARCH, F.: Great Poets (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA135812
  Nancy R. Ives, Library Journal, September 2010 read the review
RUSSELL, B.: History of Western Philosophy (A) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0136
  Library Journal, April 2014 read the review
SHELLEY, M.: Frankenstein (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0026
  B. Allison Gray, Library Journal, February 2012 read the review
SWIFT, J.: Gulliver's Travels (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0011
  Raya Kuzyk, Library Journal, September 2010 read the review
THACKERAY, W.M.: Barry Lyndon (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0121
  Erin Cataldi, Library Journal, May 2013 read the review
THACKERAY, W.M.: Vanity Fair (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0120
  Library Journal, July 2013 read the review
TOLSTOY, L.: War and Peace, Vol. 1 (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NAX43312
  Neal Wyatt, Library Journal, January 2016 read the review
TROLLOPE, A.: Warden (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0115
  Bette-Lee Fox, Library Journal, August 2013 read the review
WHITFIELD, P. Darwin - In A Nutshell (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA194412
  Dale Farris, Library Journal, July 2009 read the review
WHITFIELD, P.: Story of the Bible (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0040
  Scott R. DiMarco, Mansfield Univ. of Pennsylvania Lib., Library Journal, April 2011 read the review
[1 | 2]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
7:23:00 AM, 26 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.