Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Sound Commentary - June 2009 to May 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

MURAKAMI, H.: Hard-boiled Wonderland and the End of the World (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NAX33812
  Debbie Henderson, Sound Commentary, October 2010 read the review
OVID: Metamorphoses (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0107
  Joanna Theiss, Sound Commentary, February 2013 read the review
PEAKE, M.: Gormenghast (Abridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0062
  Joanna Theiss, Sound Commentary, June 2011 read the review
PEAKE, M.: Titus Groan (Abridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0063
  Francine Levitov, Sound Commentary, March 2011 read the review
PROUST, M.: Essential Remembrance of Things Past (The)
Naxos AudioBooks NA898812
  Nancy Chaplin, Sound Commentary, April 2011 read the review
SLOUKA, M.: Visible World (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA793212
  Nola Theiss, Sound Commentary, June 2009 read the review
STEVENSON, R.L.: Body Snatcher and Other Stories (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA298212
  Mary Purucker, Sound Commentary, April 2010 read the review
SWIFT, J.: Gulliver's Travels (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0011
  Sue Rosenzweig, Sound Commentary, October 2010 read the review
THACKERAY, W.M.: Vanity Fair (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0120
  Janet Julian, Sound Commentary, November 2013 read the review
TURGENEV, I.: Torrents of Spring (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0118
  Sue Rosenzweig, Sound Commentary, July 2013 read the review
UNGER-HAMILTON, C.: Discover Music of the Baroque Era (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA495912
  Sue Rosenzweig, Sound Commentary, May 2010 read the review
VOLTAIRE: Candide and Zadig (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA688112
  Nola Theiss, Sound Commentary, May 2012 read the review
WALLACE, E.: Four Just Men (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0029

  Joanna Theiss, Sound Commentary, May 2011 read the review
WELLS, H.G.: Invisible Man (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0018
  Kerry Keegan, Sound Commentary, December 2010 read the review
WELLS, H.G.: Time Machine (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0009
  Sue Rosenzweig, Sound Commentary, February 2011 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group