Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to April 2016


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

KLEIBER, Carlos: In Rehearsal and Performance (1970) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101063
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: Traces to Nowhere (Documentary, 2010) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101553
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Knaben Wunderhorn (Des) / Symphony No. 10: Adagio (Kozena, Gerhaher, Boulez) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20231
 
  My Classical Notes, June 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphonies Nos. 4 and 5 (Tilling, World Orchestra for Peace, Gergiev) (NTSC)
C Major 702608
 
  My Classical Notes, January 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 4 (Ewing, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Haitink) (NTSC)
Arthaus 109108
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 5 (Chailly) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20284
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Berlin Staatskapelle, Barenboim) (NTSC)
C Major 703708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Chailly) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20299
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Abbado) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20214
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2011 read the review
MEDTNER, N.: Piano Concerto No. 3, "Ballade" / SCRIABIN, A.: Piano Concerto (Sudbin, Bergen Philharmonic, Litton)
BIS BIS-2088
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2015 read the review
MEMORIAL CONCERT FOR ABBADO (Faust, Ganz, A. Nelsons) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20319
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MICHELANGELI PLAYS CHOPIN (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0940D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2016 read the review
MORENO TORROBA, F.: Guitar Concertos, Vol. 1 - Concierto en flamenco / Diálogos (Pepe Romero, V. Coves, Málaga Philharmonic, M. Coves)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573255
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Concert Arias / Symphony No. 35, "Haffner" / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Egmont (Abbado) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20244
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Nozze di Figaro (Le) (Glyndebourne, 2012) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1102D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2013 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
10:59:41 PM, 1 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-246-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.