Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to July 2016


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

HAYDN, J.: Cello Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 / MYSLIVECEK, J.: Cello Concerto (W. Warner, Camerata Chicago, D. Hall)
Cedille CDR90000-142
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2013 read the review
JANSONS, Mariss: Music is the Language of the Heart and Soul (Documentary, 2011) / MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 2 (Concertgebouw, Jansons) (NTSC)
C Major 709708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
KARAJAN, Herbert von: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A.: Violin Concerto No. 5 / DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 9, "From the New World" (NTSC)
C Major 704008
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: I am Lost to the World (Documentary) (NTSC)
C Major 705608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: In Rehearsal and Performance (1970) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101063
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: Traces to Nowhere (Documentary, 2010) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101553
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Knaben Wunderhorn (Des) / Symphony No. 10: Adagio (Kozena, Gerhaher, Boulez) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20231
 
  My Classical Notes, June 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphonies Nos. 4 and 5 (Tilling, World Orchestra for Peace, Gergiev) (NTSC)
C Major 702608
 
  My Classical Notes, January 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 4 (Ewing, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Haitink) (NTSC)
Arthaus 109108
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 5 (Chailly) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20284
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 5 / Des Knaben Wunderhorn (excerpts) (Goerne, Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Nelsons) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20354
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2016 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Berlin Staatskapelle, Barenboim) (NTSC)
C Major 703708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Chailly) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20299
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2015 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Abbado) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20214
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2011 read the review
MEDTNER, N.: Piano Concerto No. 3, "Ballade" / SCRIABIN, A.: Piano Concerto (Sudbin, Bergen Philharmonic, Litton)
BIS BIS-2088
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group