Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to July 2015


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]

MEDTNER, N.: Piano Concerto No. 3, "Ballade" / SCRIABIN, A.: Piano Concerto (Sudbin, Bergen Philharmonic, Litton)
BIS BIS-2088
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2015 read the review
MEMORIAL CONCERT FOR ABBADO (Faust, Ganz, A. Nelsons) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20319
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MORENO TORROBA, F.: Guitar Concertos, Vol. 1 - Concierto en flamenco / Diálogos (Pepe Romero, V. Coves, Málaga Philharmonic, M. Coves)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573255
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: 6 Violin Sonatas, K. 301-306 (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2055188
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Concert Arias / Symphony No. 35, "Haffner" / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Egmont (Abbado) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20244
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Cosi fan tutte (Salzburg Festival, 2009) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2072538
 
  My Classical Notes, October 2010 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Don Giovanni (Salzburg Festival, 2014) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2072738
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2015 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Nozze di Figaro (Le) (Glyndebourne, 2012) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1102D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concertos Nos. 20 and 26 (Gulda) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101673
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2014 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concertos Nos. 20-27 (Barenboim) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2066098
 
  My Classical Notes, June 2012 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Violin Sonatas Nos. 27, 32 and 35 (Tetzlaff, Vogt)
Ondine ODE1204-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Zauberflöte (Die) (DNO, 2014) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1122D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
MOZART: Cosi fan tutte (Glyndebourne, 2006) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0970D
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
NOBEL PRIZE CONCERT 2010 - BEETHOVEN, L. van / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I. / SIBELIUS, J. (Bell, Oramo) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20215
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2011 read the review
NORRINGTON, Roger: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A. (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2018168
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
3:25:02 AM, 31 August 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.