Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Infodad.com - December 2005 to June 2015


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>

STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 19
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225339
 
  Infodad.com, August 2011 read the review
STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 20
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225340
 
  Infodad.com, January 2012 read the review
STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 21
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225341
 
  Infodad.com, May 2012 read the review
STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 22
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225342
 
  Infodad.com, July 2012 read the review
STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 23
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225343
 
  Infodad.com, January 2013 read the review
STRAUSS I, J.: Edition - Vol. 25
Marco Polo Western CD 8.225345
 
  Infodad.com, January 2014 read the review
TAVERNER and TUDOR MUSIC II: Gloria tibi Trinitas (Ars Nova Copenhagen)
Ars Nova 8.226056
 
  Infodad.com, January 2009 read the review
GADE, N.W.: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1-3 (Astrand, Salo)
Dacapo CD 8.226066
 
  Infodad.com, May 2009 read the review
DANISH STRING QUARTET: Wood Works
Dacapo CD 8.226081
 
  Infodad.com, August 2014 read the review
RIISAGER, K.: Symphonic Edition, Vol. 2 (Aarhus Symphony, Holten) - Symphonies Nos. 2, 3 / Concerto for Orchestra / Primavera Overture
Dacapo CD 8.226147
 
  Infodad.com, July 2013 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH : THE COMPLETE SYMPHONIES 1-15
Naxos White Box 8.501102
 
  Infodad.com read the review
HAYDN, J.: Symphonies (Complete) (34 CD Box set)
Naxos CD Box Set 8.503400
 
  Infodad.com, December 2008 read the review
STRAUSS II, J.: Orchestral Edition (Complete) (52 CD Box Set)
Naxos CD Box Set 8.505226
 
  Infodad.com, December 2012 read the review
SCHUMAN, W.: Symphonies (Seattle Symphony, Schwarz) (5-CD box-set)
Naxos CD Box Set 8.505228
 
  Infodad.com, August 2010 read the review
SCHUMANN, R.: Piano Music / Piano Concerto / Piano Quintet (Biret Schumann Edition) (Biret, Wit, Borusan Quartet) (8-CD Box Set)
Idil Biret Archive 8.508016
 
  Infodad.com, April 2015 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
12:48:30 PM, 2 July 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.