Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 (Boult) (1954)

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 (Boult) (1954)



BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 (Boult) (1954)

Brahms, Johannes

  Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
1.   Play with flash player I. Un poco sostenuto - Allegro 00:12:37
2.   Play with flash player II. Andante sostenuto 00:09:12
3.   Play with flash player III. Un poco allegretto e grazioso 00:04:52
4.   Play with flash player IV. Adagio - Più andante - Allegro non troppo, ma con brio - Più allegro 00:16:42
  Tragic Overture, Op. 81
5.   Play with flash player Tragic Overture, Op. 81 00:13:10

Total Playing Time: 00:56:33

An error occurred on the server when processing the URL. Please contact the system administrator.

If you are the system administrator please click here to find out more about this error.