Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > SCHUTZ, H.: Kleiner geistlichen Concerten, Part II (Schmidt-Gaden)

SCHUTZ, H.: Kleiner geistlichen Concerten, Part II (Schmidt-Gaden)



SCHUTZ, H.: Kleiner geistlichen Concerten, Part II (Schmidt-Gaden)

Schütz, Heinrich
Bible, lyricist(s)

  Kleiner geistlichen Concerten, Part II, Op. 9, SWV 306-337 (excerpts)
1.   Play with flash player Die Seele Christi heilige mich, SWV 325 00:04:21
2.   Play with flash player Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, SWV 326 00:02:20
3.   Play with flash player Allein Gott in der Hoh sei Ehr, SWV 327 00:03:53
4.   Play with flash player Veni, Sancte Spiritus, SWV 328 00:04:43
5.   Play with flash player Ist Gott fur uns, SWV 329 00:02:43
6.   Play with flash player Wer will uns scheiden von der Liebe Gottes, SWV 330 00:03:03
7.   Play with flash player Die Stimme des Herren, SWV 331 00:04:33
8.   Play with flash player Jubilate Deo omnis terra, SWV 332 00:05:39
9.   Play with flash player Sei gegrusset, Maria, SWV 333 00:05:50
10.   Play with flash player Was betrubst du dich, SWV 335 00:03:25
11.   Play with flash player Quem admodum desiderat cervus, SWV 336 00:07:40
12.   Play with flash player Aufer immensam, Deus, aufer iram, SWV 337 00:07:44
13.   Play with flash player Ave Maria, gratia plena, SWV 334 00:05:53

Total Playing Time: 01:01:47

Schütz, Heinrich


Schmidt-Gaden, Gerhard

Tolz Boys' Choir, soloists

Brembeck, Christian; Engel, Christoph; Engel, Max; Engel, Ulli; Haas, Brigitte; Ludescher, Andreas; Sulz, Lucia; Summereder, Roman; Zwicker, Jorg

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Vocal

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: C10418

Barcode: 4006408104186

Release Date: 1993

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Spain Only:
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group