Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > PUCCINI, G.: Bohème (La) (Opera Australia, 2011)

PUCCINI, G.: Bohème (La) (Opera Australia, 2011)




PUCCINI, G.: Bohème (La) (Opera Australia, 2011)

Disc 1

Puccini, Giacomo
Giacosa, Giuseppe / Illica, Luigi / Giacosa, Giuseppe / Illica, Luigi, lyricist(s)

  La bohème
1.   Act I: Questo "Mar Rosso" mi ammollisce e assidera (Marcello, Rodolfo) 00:04:36
2.   Act I: Pensier profondo! (Marcello, Rodolfo, Colline) 00:01:10
3.   Act I: Abbasso, abbasso l'autore! (Marcello, Rodolfo, Colline, Schuanard) 00:03:47
4.   Act I: Si puo … Chi e la (Benoit, Marcello, Rodolfo, Colline, Schaunard) 00:05:46
5.   Act I: Io resto per terminar (Rodolfo) 00:01:20
6.   Act I: Non sono in vena … chi e la (Rodolfo, Mimi) 00:01:31
7.   Act I: Si sente meglio (Rodolfo, Mimi) 00:02:31
8.   Act I: Che gelida manina! (Rodolfo, Mimi) 00:05:58
9.   Act I: Si Mi chiamano Mimi (Mimi) 00:04:42
10.   Act I: Ehi! Rodolfo! (Marcello, Rodolfo, Colline, Schaunard, Mimi) 00:00:46
11.   Act I: O soave fanciulla (Rodolfo, Mimi) 00:04:29
12.   Act II: Aranci, datteri! (Schaunard, Colline, Rodolfo, Mimi, Marcello) 00:02:58
13.   Act II: Chi guardi (Rodolfo, Colline, Mimi, Schaunard, Marcello) 00:02:07
14.   Act II: Ecco i giocattoli di Parpignol (Parpignol, Rodolfo, Colline, Schaunard, Marcello) 00:01:05
15.   Act II: Viva Parpignol … Una cuffietta a pizzi (Rodolfo, Colline, Mimi, Schaunard, Marcello) 00:02:09
16.   Act II: Allegri, e un toast! (Schaunard, Colline, Marcello, Mimi, Rodolfo, Alcindoro, Musetta) 00:03:50
17.   Act II: Quando men' vo (Musetta, Marcello, Alcindoro, Mimi, Rodolfo) 00:05:23
18.   Act II: La Ritirata - Caro! (Rodolfo, Colline, Schaunard, Marcello, Musetta, Mimi) 00:02:20

Disc 2

Puccini, Giacomo
Giacosa, Giuseppe / Illica, Luigi / Giacosa, Giuseppe / Illica, Luigi, lyricist(s)

  La bohème
1.   Act III: Ohe, la, le guardie! … Aprite (Musetta) 00:03:32
2.   Act III: Sa dirmi, scusi, qual' e l'osteria (Mimi) 00:01:42
3.   Act III: Mimi! … Speravo di trovarvi qui (Marcello, Mimi) 00:05:01
4.   Act III: Marcello, finalmente (Rodolfo, Marcello, Mimi) 00:01:23
5.   Act III: Mimi e una civetta (Rodolfo, Marcello) 00:01:30
6.   Act III: Mimi e tanto malata! (Rodolfo, Marcello, Mimi) 00:03:08
7.   Act III: Addio … Che! Vai … D'onde lieta usci al tuo grido d'amore (Mimi) 00:03:22
8.   Act III: Dunque e proprio finita! (Rodolfo, Mimi, Marcello, Musetta) 00:05:54
9.   Act IV: In un coupe (Marcello, Rodolfo) 00:01:27
10.   Act IV: O Mimi, tu più non torni (Rodolfo, Marcello) - Che ora sia (Rodolfo, Marcello, Schaunard, Colline) 00:05:33
11.   Act IV: Gavotta … Minuetto … Pavanella (Colline, Marcello, Rodolfo, Schaunard) 00:01:43
12.   Act IV: C'e Mimi (Musetta, Rodolfo, Schaunard, Mimi) 00:05:53
13.   Act IV: Vecchia zimarra, senti (Colline, Schaunard) 00:03:00
14.   Act IV: Sono andati (Mimi, Rodolfo) 00:05:34
15.   Act IV: Oh! Dio, Mimi! (Rodolfo, Schaunard, Mimi, Musetta) 00:03:01
16.   Act IV: Che ha detto il medico (Rodolfo, Marcello, Musetta, Schaunard, Colline) 00:03:23

Total Playing Time: 01:51:34

Puccini, Giacomo

Giacosa, Giuseppe; Illica, Luigi

Lu, Shao-Chia

Australian Opera and Ballet Orchestra

Opera Australia Chorus

Bolton Wood, John; Carbo, Jose; Ede, Malcolm; Fiebig, Taryn; Kizart, Takesha Meshe; Lowrencev, Shane; Park, Ji-Min; Parkin, David; Plumpton, Clifford; Rasheed, Benjamin; Tamburini, Adrian

Label: EPC Distribution

Genre: Opera

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: OPOZ56019CD

Barcode: 5060266600289

Distribution Note(s):

Only available on CD. Not available for streaming.

Release Date: 02/2012

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For Spain Only:


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group