Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > PERGOLESI, G.: Maestro di musica (Il) (Gardelli)

PERGOLESI, G.: Maestro di musica (Il) (Gardelli)


Back Cover Image 

PERGOLESI, G.: Maestro di musica (Il) (Gardelli)

Chiarini, Pietro

  Il geloso schernito: Sinfonia: Allegro vivo - Andantino - Allegro assai
1.   Il geloso schernito: Sinfonia: Allegro vivo - Andantino - Allegro assai 00:04:12

Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista
Auletta, Pietro Antonio, lyricist(s)

  Il maestro di musica
2.   Act I: Introducione (Lamberto) 00:01:04
3.   Act I: Recitative I 00:01:34
4.   Act I: Ha un gusto da stordire (Lauretta) 00:02:23
5.   Act I: Recitative II 00:01:02
6.   Act I: Aria di Scuola - Recitative (Lauretta) 00:02:52
7.   Act I: Recitative III 00:02:59
8.   Act I: Vo' dirti basso, basso (Colagianni) 00:01:44
9.   Act I: Recitative IV 00:04:11
10.   Act I: Son timida fanciulla (Lauretta) 00:03:22
11.   Act I: Recitative V 00:02:28
12.   Act I: Bella mia se son tuo sposo (Colagianni) 00:01:59
13.   Act I: Recitative VI 00:00:29
14.   Act I: Come chi gioca alle palle (Terzetto) 00:02:07
15.   Act II: Le virtuose che son famose (Lamberto) 00:03:05
16.   Act II: Recitative VII 00:00:23
17.   Act II: Si giammi di speco l'eco (Lauretta) 00:02:01
18.   Act II: Recitative VIII 00:00:23
19.   Act II: Splende fra no seren (Chorus) 00:01:50
20.   Act II: Recitative IX 00:00:43
21.   Act II: Qual dopo insano nimbo (Lauretta, Dorina) 00:01:33
22.   Act II: Recitative X 00:00:24
23.   Act II: Musica de scena 00:01:40
24.   Act II: Recitative XI 00:00:43
25.   Act II: Quando sciolto avro il contratto (Lamberto) 00:01:32
26.   Act II: Recitative XII 00:00:44
27.   Act II: Non vo' più dagli ascolto (Lauretta) 00:02:12
28.   Act II: Recitative XIII 00:00:32
29.   Act II: Venite, deh, siate gentile (Lauretta, Lamberto) 00:02:16
30.   Act II: Recitative XIV 00:01:43
31.   Act II: Mio caro signor Maestro (Terzetto) 00:03:47

Total Playing Time: 00:57:57

Chiarini, Pietro; Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista

Auletta, Pietro Antonio

Gardelli, Lamberto

Drottningholm Chamber Orchestra

Radio Chamber Choir

Hallgren, Carl-Axel; Ohlson, Arne; Sellergren-Langebo, Karin; Söderström, Elisabeth

Label: Swedish Society

Genre: Opera; Orchestral

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: SCD1029

Barcode: 7392004410293

Distribution Note(s):

Not available in the United States, Australia and Singapore due to possible copyright restrictions

Physical Release: 1988

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group