Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Authors

List of Authors arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

La Fontaine, Jean de (1621-1695)
Lamb, Charles (1775-1834)
Lang, David (1957)
Langland, William (1332-1386)
Lawrence, David Herbert Richards (1885-1930)
Lawrence, Thomas Edward (1888-1935)
Le Fanu, Joseph Sheridan (1814-1873)
Lear, Edward (1812-1888)
Leblanc, Maurice
Leigh Hunt, James Henry (1784-1859)
Leitner, Karl Gottfried von (1800-1890)
Lenau, Nikolaus (1802-1850)
Lennox, Charlotte (1730-1804)
Lermontov, Mikhail (1814-1841)
Leroux, Gaston
Leskov, Nikolai (1831-1895)
Lessing, Doris (1919-2013)
Lessing, Gotthold Ephraim (1729-1781)
Levi, Primo (1919-1987)
Lewis, Matthew Gregory (1775-1818)
Lewis, Norman (1908-2003)
Libert, Béatrice
Liliencron, Detlev von (1844-1909)
Lincoln, Abraham (1809-1865)
Lindgren, Astrid (2002)
Lindquist, Ebba
Lindqvist, Ebba
Lingens, Peter Michael
Lobsien, Wilhelm
London, Jack (1876-1916)
Longfellow, Henry Wadsworth (1807-1882)
Lönnrot, Elias (1802-1884)
Lons, Hermann (1866-1914)
Lord Byron (George Gordon Byron), (1788-1824)
Lord Herbert of Cherbury, (1582-1648)
Louÿs, Pierre
Lovecraft, Howard Phillips (1890-1937)
Lovelace, Richard (1618-1657)
Lowell, James Russell (1819-1891)
Ludwig, Volker

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group