Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

Renowned for its outstanding catalogue featuring works by both popular and lesser-known composers, Naxos has produced over 900 recordings in Hi-Res audio. The pinnacle of modern digital audio, Hi-Res files retain the higher definition used by sound engineers in the mastering process - enabling a considerably greater range of dynamics and frequencies, and more closely replicating the sound quality that engineers and musicians were working with in the studio.

Until 7th October 2019, Presto Classical is offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - this is the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Naxos – 50% off Hi-Res Downloads at Presto Classical
Selected Highlights

View our special weekly features:
View all Features »


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group