Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

KSMU Radio - August 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
Chamber Music with Guitar (American) - KERNIS, A.J. / LIDERMAN, J. / MACKEY, S. (Awakenings) (D. Tanenbaum, Plitmann, A. Strauss, Kernis)
Naxos American Classics 8.559650
  Kurt Loft, KSMU Radio, August 2010 read the review
Guitar Recital: Csáki, András - BACH, J.S. / BRITTEN, B. / DUARTE, J.W. / CASTELNUOVO-TEDESCO, M.
Naxos Laureate 8.572630
  Kurt Loft, KSMU Radio, August 2010 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group