Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Deutsche Presse-Agentur (dpa) - April 2010

MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concertos Nos. 22, 23 (Barenboim, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Kubelik)
BR-Klassik 900709
  Esteban Engel, Deutsche Presse-Agentur (dpa), April 2010 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group