Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - May 2010 to August 2011

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Fidelio (Zurich Opera, 2008) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1023D, May 2010 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Acis and Galatea (Royal Opera House, 2009) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1025D, May 2010 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Nutcracker (The) (Royal Ballet, 2009) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1036D
  Alan Titherington,, September 2010 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Walküre (Die) (Bayreuth Festival, 2010) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA1045D, August 2011 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group