Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Beeld - August 2009

Piano Duo Recital: Magalhaes, Luis / Schumann, Nina - BRAHMS, J. / ARENSKY, A. / LUTOSLAWSKI, W. / COPLAND, A.
TwoPianists TP1039022
  Thys Odendaal, Beeld, August 2009 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group