Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Die Burger - October 2007 to September 2008

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Duos (Complete) (Magalhaes, Schumann)
TwoPianists TP1039039
  Louis Heyneman, Die Burger, October 2007 read the review
VIVALDI, A.: Four Seasons (The) / PIAZZOLLA, A.: Las cuatro estaciones porteñas (Seasons) (Rowland, Stellenbosch University Camerata)
TwoPianists TP1039015
  Die Burger, September 2008 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group