Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to January 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]

Arrangements for Recorder, Guitar and Percussion (Brazilian Landscapes) (Petri, M. Mazur, D. Murray)
OUR Recordings 6.220618
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2017 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Clavierübung, Part I - 6 Partitas, BWV 825-830 (Vinikour)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92209
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2017 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Concerto for 2 Violins, BWV 1043 / CLYNE, A.: Prince of Clouds / GLASS, P.: Echorus (Two x Four) (Jennifer Koh, J. Laredo)
Cedille CDR90000-146
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2014 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Flute Sonatas, BWV 1020, 1030-1032 / Flute Partita, BWV 1013 (J. Smith, Vinikour)
Delos DE3402
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2015 read the review
BARTÓK, B.: Concerto for Orchestra / Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta (Baltimore Symphony, Alsop)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572486
 
  My Classical Notes, May 2012 read the review
BARTÓK, B.: Violin Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 (C. Tetzlaff, Finnish Radio Symphony, Lintu)
Ondine ODE1317-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2018 read the review
BAZZINI, A.: Virtuoso Works for Violin and Piano (Hanslip)
Naxos Regular CD 8.570800
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van / MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Violin Concertos (Znaider, Chailly) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20345
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van / SIBELIUS, J.: Violin Concertos (C. Tetzlaff, Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ticciati)
Ondine ODE1334-2
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, September 2019 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Missa Solemnis (Petersen, Kulman, Gura, Finley, Netherlands Radio Choir, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Harnoncourt) (NTSC)
C Major 712608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 1 / SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 5 / MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concerto No. 22 (A. Schiff) (NTSC)
C Major 736508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 / Rondo, WoO 6 (Giltburg, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, V. Petrenko)
Naxos Regular CD (NRE) 8.574151
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2019 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2 - Nos. 3, 6, 7, 16, 19, 24, 26, 28, 29 (Buchbinder) (Blu-ray, HD)
C Major 734404
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: String Quartet No. 16 / HAYDN, J.: Missa in tempore belli, "Paukenmesse" (Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 711508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphonies Nos. 6 and 7 (Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra, Blomstedt) (NTSC)
Accentus Music ACC-20413
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2017 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group