Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Education Update Online - April 2011

SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk (DNO, 2006) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OA0965D
  Dr. Irving Spitz, Education Update Online, April 2011 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group