Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

I Care If You Listen - May 2012 to September 2019


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

Asian Music for String Quartet - TAN, Dun / TAKEMITSU, Toru / GAO, Ping / UNG, Chinary / ZHOU, Long (New Zealand String Quartet)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572488
 
  David Pearson, I Care If You Listen, January 2013 read the review
AUERBACH, L.: 24 Preludes for Cello and Piano / Cello Sonata (Celloquy) (Aznavoorian, Auerbach)
Cedille CDR90000-137
 
  Joanne Lam, I Care If You Listen, October 2013 read the review
Cello and Piano Recital: Metcalf, Laura / Varga, Matei - BRAGATO, J. / MARTINŮ, B. / BURHANS, C. / GINASTERA, A. / ENESCU, G. / MARAIS, M. (First Day)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92201
 
  Joanne Lam, I Care If You Listen, September 2016 read the review
Chamber Music - ANDRES, T. / NORMAN, A. / HONSTEIN, R. / CERRONE, C. / HEARNE, T. / COOPER, J. (Hand Eye) (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-162
 
  Jason Charney, I Care If You Listen, December 2016 read the review
Chamber Music - DESSNER, B. / MUHLY, N. / LOTT, R. / GLASS, P. (FILAMENT) (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-157
 
  Christian Kriegeskotte, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
Chamber Music - SHAW, C. / MAZZOLI, M. / GOSFIELD, A. / GREENSTEIN, J. / LANG, D. / DENNEHY, D. / HEARNE, T. (Unbound) (The Jasper String Quartet)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92212
 
  Adam O'Dell, I Care If You Listen, August 2019 read the review
Chamber Music (String Quartet) - BJARNASON, D. / RAGNARSDÓTTIR, M.D. / SIGURÐSSON, V. / SVEINBJARNARDÓTTIR, U. (South of the Circle) (Siggi Quartet)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92232
 
  Hannah Rosa Schiller, I Care If You Listen, July 2019 read the review
CHAVEZ, C.: Piano Concerto / Meditacion / MONCAYO, J.P.: Muros verdes / ZYMAN, S.: Variations on an Original Theme (Osorio)
Cedille CDR90000-140
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
DENNEHY, D.: Stainless Staining / Reservoir (Moore)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21062
 
  Andrew Lee, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
GARROP, S.: Orchestral Music (Mythology Symphony) (Chicago College of Performing Arts Chamber and Symphony, Parra, Thakar)
Cedille CDR90000-160
 
  Rebecca Lentjes, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
GÓRECKI, H.: Concerto-Cantata / Little Requiem for a Certain Polka / 3 Dances (Gorecka, Wincenc, Warsaw Philharmonic, Wit)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572872
 
  Kelsey Walsh, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cello Concerto / Clarinet Concerto (Fiterstein, Kouzov)
Delos DE3448
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, September 2013 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cursive / Ampersand / Dolmen / Ostinato Grosso / Pied a Terre / Reckoning (Fisher, Sakharova, George, Lanzilotti, Clark)
Delos DE3465
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, April 2014 read the review
Orchestral Music - PRICE, F.B. / ASSAD, C. / MONTGOMERY, J. / ESMAIL, R. / HIGDON, J. (Project W) (Chicago Sinfonietta, Mei-Ann Chen)
Cedille CDR90000-185
 
  Jarrett Goodchild, I Care If You Listen, September 2019 read the review
PART, A.: Piano Music - Piano Sonatine / Partita / Lamentate (van Raat, Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572525
 
  Rob Wendt, I Care If You Listen, May 2012 read the review
[1 | 2]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group