Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - November 2011 to April 2012

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
ELGAR, E.: Symphony No. 2 / Enigma Variations (Solti) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5011
  Balázs Miklós,, November 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 6 (Haenchen) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5018
  Balázs Miklós,, April 2012 read the review
SCHUMANN, R.: Symphony No. 4 / MAHLER, G.: Das Lied von der Erde (K. Sanderling) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5042
  Balázs Miklós,, February 2012 read the review
SZYMANOWSKI, K.: Symphonies Nos. 3 and 4 (Wit) (NTSC)
ICA Classics ICAD5017
  Balázs Miklós,, April 2012 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group