Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Crossover Media - June 2012

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
CHANGE OF WORLDS (A) (Ensemble Galilei)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92153
  Crossover Media, June 2012 read the review
HEIM, S.: Rupa-khandha / GUINIVAN, E.: Ritual Dances / PEREIRA, J.: Repousse / HOLMES, J.: Occasus (Los Angeles Percussion Quartet)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92150
  Crossover Media, June 2012 read the review
RAMEAU, J.-P.: Harpsichord Works (Complete) (Vinikour)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92154
  Crossover Media, June 2012 read the review
SCHUBERT, F.: String Quartet No. 14 / KERNIS, A.J.: String Quartet No. 1 (The Kernis Project: Schubert) (The Jasper String Quartet)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92152
  Crossover Media, June 2012 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group