Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The American Organist - November 2007 to September 2011

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
COOMAN: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 3 / Violin Sonata
Naxos American Classics 8.559329
  The American Organist, November 2007 read the review
  The American Organist, November 2007 read the review
ROBIN, J.-B.: Organ Music - Cercles Reflechissants / Regard vers l'Air / 3 Elements d'un Songe (J.-B. Robin)
Naxos Organ Encyclopedia 8.570892
  Jim Hildredth, The American Organist, September 2011 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group