Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

a closer listen - August 2015 to September 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BAVOTA, B.: Piano Music (Out of the Blue) (Bavota)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92206
  Richard Allen, a closer listen, September 2016 read the review
GREGSON, Peter: Touch
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92191
  Chris Redfearn, a closer listen, October 2015 read the review
THORVALDSDOTTIR, A.: In the Light of Air / Transitions (International Contemporary Ensemble)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92192
  Richard Allen, a closer listen, August 2015 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group