Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Cinesoundz - October 2015 to April 2017

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
EISLER, H.: Film Music - Hangmen also Die / 400 Millionen / The Grapes of Wrath (Berlin Radio Symphony, Kalitzke)
Capriccio New Releases C5289
  Cinesoundz, April 2017 read the review
GOTTSCHALK, L.M.: Piano Music - A Night in the Tropics (S. Mayer)
Naxos American Classics 8.559693
  Cinesoundz, October 2015 read the review
NORDGREN, E.: Bergman Suites (The) (Slovak Radio Symphony, Adriano)
Naxos Film Music Classics 8.573370
  Cinesoundz, September 2016 read the review
VAUGHAN WILLIAMS, R.: 49th Parallel: Prelude / Coastal Command Suite / The Story of a Flemish Farm Suite (RTÉ Concert Orchestra, Penny)
Naxos Film Music Classics 8.573658
  Cinesoundz, September 2016 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group