Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

INNER - September 2017 to February 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BERIO, I.: Sinfonia / Calmo / Ritirata notturna di Madrid (Räisänen, Finnish Radio Symphony, Lintu)
Ondine ODE1227-5
  Kari Nevalainen, INNER, February 2018 read the review
GRAUPNER, C.: Trio Sonatas (Finnish Baroque Orchestra, members)
Ondine ODE1240-2
  Kari Nevalainen, INNER, September 2017 read the review
Orchestral Music - LEIFS, J. / SHOSTAKOVICH, D. / HANSON, H. (Earquake - The Loudest Classical Music of All Time) (Helsinki Philharmonic, Segerstam)
Ondine ODE1210-2
  Kari Nevalainen, INNER, November 2017 read the review
RÄÄTS, J.: Piano Sonatas (Complete), Vol. 1 - Nos. 1-4, 9-10 (Horvath)
Grand Piano GP765
  Kari Nevalainen, INNER, December 2017 read the review
TÜÜR, E.-S.: Peregrinus Ecstaticus / Noēsis / Le poids des vies non vécues (Kuusisto, Sundqvist, Finnish Radio Symphony, Lintu)
Ondine ODE1287-2
  Kari Nevalainen, INNER, January 2018 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group