Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

 
Keyword Search
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to January 2020


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]

Arrangements for Recorder, Guitar and Percussion (Brazilian Landscapes) (Petri, M. Mazur, D. Murray)
OUR Recordings 6.220618
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2017 read the review
SIBELIUS, J.: Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 5, 7 (Vienna Philharmonic, Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 702208
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphonies Nos. 4 and 5 (Tilling, World Orchestra for Peace, Gergiev) (NTSC)
C Major 702608
 
  My Classical Notes, January 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Berlin Staatskapelle, Barenboim) (NTSC)
C Major 703708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KARAJAN, Herbert von: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A.: Violin Concerto No. 5 / DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 9, "From the New World" (NTSC)
C Major 704008
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: I am Lost to the World (Documentary) (NTSC)
C Major 705608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2011 read the review
BIZET, G.: Carmen (Liceu, 2010) (NTSC)
C Major 707308
 
  My Classical Notes, October 2011 read the review
JANSONS, Mariss: Music is the Language of the Heart and Soul (Documentary, 2011) / MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 2 (Concertgebouw, Jansons) (NTSC)
C Major 709708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: String Quartet No. 16 / HAYDN, J.: Missa in tempore belli, "Paukenmesse" (Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 711508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Missa Solemnis (Petersen, Kulman, Gura, Finley, Netherlands Radio Choir, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Harnoncourt) (NTSC)
C Major 712608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
TANGLEWOOD - 75th Anniversary Celebration (Concert, 2012) (NTSC)
C Major 713208
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2013 read the review
STRAUSS, R.: Last Songs / Eine Alpensinfonie (Harteros, Dresden Staatskapelle, Thielemann) (NTSC)
C Major 726408
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2015 read the review
BRUCKNER, A.: Symphony No. 2 (1877 version, ed. W. Carragan) (Dresden Staatskapelle, Thielemann) (NTSC)
C Major 730508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2019 read the review
BRAHMS, J.: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 (Buchbinder, Vienna Philharmonic, Mehta) (NTSC)
C Major 733508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2016 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Sonatas, Vol. 2 - Nos. 3, 6, 7, 16, 19, 24, 26, 28, 29 (Buchbinder) (Blu-ray, HD)
C Major 734404
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2016 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group