Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Le Monde - January 2011 to August 2011

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
COPLAND, A.: City (The) (NTSC)
Naxos DVD 2.110231
  Renaud Machart, Le Monde, January 2011 read the review
THOMSON, V.: Plow that Broke the Plains (The) / The River (NTSC)
Naxos DVD 2.110521
  Renaud Machart, Le Monde, January 2011 read the review
ECHOES - Classic Works Transformed (Seattle Symphony, Schwarz)
Naxos American Classics 8.559679
  Renaud Machart, Le Monde, August 2011 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group