Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Pitchfork - March 2009 to May 2016

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
LANG, D.: Pierced / Heroin / Cheating, Lying, Stealing / How to Pray / Wed (Real Quiet)
Naxos American Classics 8.559615
  Jayson Greene, Pitchfork, March 2009 read the review
GOSFIELD, A.: Lightning Slingers and Dead Ringers / Brooklyn, October 5, 1941 (Moore)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21061
  Jayson Greene, Pitchfork, February 2012 read the review
LANG, D.: this was written by hand / memory pieces (Zolinsky)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21073
  Jayson Greene, Pitchfork, February 2012 read the review
KOTCHE, G.: Drumkit Quartets (So Percussion)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21116
  Seth Colter Walls, Pitchfork, February 2016 read the review
Chamber Music - LENNON, J. / MCCARTNEY, P. / WUORINEN, C. / RIHM, W. / THOMAS, A.R. / ORFE, J. / VARÈSE, E. (Modernists) (Alarm Will Sound, Pierson)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21117
  Seth Colter Walls, Pitchfork, May 2016 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group