Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - December 2008 to April 2012

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
April 2012 read the review
COATES, G.: Symphonies Nos. 1, 7 and 14
April 2012, April 2012 read the review
COATES, G.: String Quartet No. 9 / Solo Violin Sonata / Lyric Suite (Kreutzer Quartet, Chadwick)
April 2012

  Olivia McCarthy,, February 2011 read the review
GLAZUNOV: 5 Novelettes / String Quintet in A Major
April 2012
  Guy Whit,, May 2009 read the review
MENDELSSOHN: String Quintets (Complete)
April 2012
  Sentinel,, November 2009 read the review
BRUCKNER, A.: String Quintet in F Major / String Quartet in C Minor (Fine Arts Quartet)
April 2012
  S.J. Bonsor,, December 2008 read the review
ALFANO, F.: Cello Sonata / Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano (Magill, Dunn, Darvarova)
April 2012
  Ralph Lockwood, Professor of Music Emeritus, School of Music, Arizona State University,, July 2009 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group