Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Some Modest Proposals - September 2009 to December 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
DAUGHERTY, M.: Fire and Blood / MotorCity Triptych / Raise the Roof (Kavafian, B. Jones, Detroit Symphony, N. Jarvi)
December 2010
  Craig Zeichner, Some Modest Proposals, September 2009 read the review
  Craig M. Zeichner, Some Modest Proposals, January 2010 read the review
BLISS, A.: Meditations on a Theme by John Blow / Metamorphic Variations (Bournemouth Symphony, Lloyd-Jones)
December 2010
  Some Modest Proposals, October 2010 read the review
LINDBERG, M.: Graffiti / Seht die Sonne (Helsinki Chamber Choir, Finnish Radio Symphony, Oramo)
December 2010
  Some Modest Proposals, December 2010 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group