Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Village Voice – Balmain - August 2010 to January 2013

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BEETHOVEN, L. van: String Quintets, Opp. 29 and 104 / Fugue, Op. 137 (Fine Arts Quartet, Sharon)
January 2013
  Steve Moffat, Village Voice – Balmain, August 2010 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphonies, Vol. 5 - Symphony No. 1 / Symphony No. 3 (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Choir and Orchestra, V. Petrenko)
January 2013
  Steve Moffatt, Village Voice – Balmain, June 2011 read the review
RAVEL, M.: Orchestral Works, Vol. 1 - Alborada del gracioso / Rapsodie espagnole (Lyon National Orchestra, Slatkin)
January 2013
  Steve Moffatt, Village Voice – Balmain, January 2013 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group