Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Fidelio - November 2004 to July 2006

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BUXTEHUDE: Chamber Music (Complete), Vol. 2 - 7 Trio Sonatas, Op. 2
July 2006
  Biás Attila, Fidelio, July 2006 read the review
GRIEG, E.: Orchestral Music, Vol. 1 - Piano Concerto, Op. 16 / Symphonic Dances / In Autumn (Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Engeset)
July 2006
  Balázs Miklós, Fidelio, November 2004 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Water Music / Music for the Royal Fireworks (Aradia Ensemble, Mallon)
July 2006
  Balázs Miklós, Fidelio, June 2006 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group