Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews - June 2012 to January 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Nutcracker and the Mouse King (The) (Dutch National Ballet, 2011) (NTSC)
January 2015
  Emily Kate Long,, September 2012 read the review
VERDI, G.: Ballet Music from the Operas (Complete) (Bournemouth Symphony, Serebrier)
January 2015
  Catherine L. Tully,, June 2012 read the review
January 2015
  Catherine L. Tully,, September 2012 read the review
TALBOT, J.: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Royal Ballet, 2011) (Special Edition) (NTSC)
January 2015
  Rachel Hellwig,, January 2015 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group