Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Age - October 1999 to September 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
KLIEGEL, Maria: Virtuoso Cello Showpieces
September 2010

  Tony Way, The Age, August 2007 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Manfred / The Voyevoda (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Petrenko)
September 2010

  Tony Way, The Age, November 2009 read the review
MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Midsummer Night's Dream (A) (Sung in English) (Wollerman, Becker, Varsity Voices, Nota Bene Choir, New Zealand Symphony, Judd)
September 2010

  Barney Zwartz, The Age, September 2010 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Symphonies, Vol. 2 - Symphony No. 5 / Symphony No. 9 (Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, V. Petrenko)
September 2010
  Tony Way, The Age, February 2010 read the review
September 2010

  Jim Murphy, The Age, May 2009 read the review
GLUCK, C.W.: Alceste [Opera] (Ringholz, Lavender, Degerfeldt, Drottningholm Theatre Chorus and Orchestra, Östman)
September 2010
  The Age, October 1999 read the review
GERMAN, E.: Tom Jones [Operetta] (Staykov, Morrison, Shipp, National Festival Orchestra, Hulme)
September 2010

  Jim Murphy, The Age, September 2009 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group