Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Politiken - January 2009 to February 2018

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
RACHMANINOV, S.: Piano Concerto No. 2 / Études-tableaux, Op. 33 (Giltburg, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Prieto)
February 2018

  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, February 2018 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Serenade No. 10, "Gran Partita" (arr. C.F.G. Schwencke) / DVOŘÁK, A.: Serenade (arr. F. Hertl) (Ensemble MidtVest)
February 2018

  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, August 2017 read the review
SAINT-SAËNS, C.: Cello and Orchestra Works - Cello Concertos Nos. 1, 2 / Suite in D Minor / Romance (G. Schwabe, Malmö Symphony, Soustrot)
February 2018

  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, November 2017 read the review
HALVORSEN, J.: Violin Concerto / NIELSEN, C.: Violin Concerto / SVENDSEN: Romance (Kraggerud, Malmö Symphony, Engeset)
February 2018

  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, March 2017 read the review
PALSSON, Joel: Prím
February 2018
  Boris Rabinowitsch, Politiken, March 1999 read the review
WAGNER, R.: Rheingold (Das) [Opera] (Volle, E. Kulman, Konieczny, B. Ulrich, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Rattle)
February 2018
  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, December 2015 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.: Violin and Orchestra Works (Complete) (Jennifer Koh, Odense Symphony, Vedernikov)
February 2018

  Thomas Michelsen, Politiken, March 2017 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group