Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Southern California Early Music Society Newsletter - December 2011 to March 2012

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
Chamber Music for Recorder and Lute - VITALI, T.A. / TELEMANN, G.P./ BACH, J.S. / VIVALDI, A. / CORELLI, A. (Virtuoso Baroque) (Petri, Hannibal)
OUR Recordings 6.220604
  Southern California Early Music Society Newsletter, December 2011 read the review
Harpsichord Recital: Vinikour, Jory - HANDEL, G.F. / BACH, J.S. / RAMEAU, J.P. / SCARLATTI, D. / COUPERIN, L. / COUPERIN, F.
Delos DE3354
  Laurence Vittes, Southern California Early Music Society Newsletter, March 2012 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group