Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Classical Reviewer - April 2012 to March 2017


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

MIKKELBORG, P.: Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart (Petri, H. Davies, South Jutland Symphony, H.V. Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220607
 
  The Classical Reviewer, September 2013 read the review
CORELLI, A.: Violin Sonatas, Op. 5, Nos. 7-12 (arr. for recorder and harpsichord) (Petri, Esfahani)
OUR Recordings 6.220610
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, November 2014 read the review
MESSIAEN, O.: Choral Music (L'amour et la foi) (Danish National Vocal Ensemble, Concert Choir and Chamber Orchestra, Creed)
OUR Recordings 6.220612
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, May 2015 read the review
Recorder Recital: Petri, Michala - SØRENSEN, B. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. / RASMUSSEN, S. / CHRISTENSEN, M. / CLAUSEN, T. (Nordic Sound)
OUR Recordings 6.220613
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, August 2015 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Piano Music (Kaltoft)
OUR Recordings 6.220616
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, September 2016 read the review
KLENAU, P. von: Symphony No. 9 (Ptassek, Resmark, Weinius, Bruun, Danish National Concert Choir, Danish National Symphony, Schønwandt)
Dacapo CD 8.226098-99
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, June 2016 read the review
NIELSEN, C.: Choral Music (Danish National Choirs, Schønwandt, P. Faber, S. Wendt)
Dacapo CD 8.226112
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, March 2016 read the review
GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P.: Mirror II / Symfoni, Antifoni / Incontri (BBC Symphony, Dausgaard)
Dacapo CD 8.226120
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, October 2016 read the review
Piano Trios - NIELSEN, S.H. / KOCH, J. / HEGAARD, L. / NØRHOLM, I. / GUDMUNDSEN-HOLMGREEN, P. (Trio Ismena)
Dacapo CD 8.226583
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, January 2016 read the review
TELEMANN, G.P.: Recorder Sonatas (Complete) (Petri, Newman)
OUR Recordings 8.226909
 
  The Classical Reviewer, March 2014 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Recorder Music (Petri, Selin)
OUR Recordings 8.226910
 
  The Classical Reviewer, January 2014 read the review
IBERT, J.: Ballade de la Geôle (La) / 3 Pièces de Ballet / Suite Élisabéthaine (Kubrická, Slovak Philharmonic Chorus, Slovak Radio Symphony, Adriano)
Naxos Regular CD 8.555568
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, September 2015 read the review
BERNSTEIN, L.: Symphony No. 3, "Kaddish" / Missa Brevis / The Lark (São Paulo Symphony Chorus and Orchestra, Baltimore Symphony, Alsop)
Naxos American Classics 8.559742
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, October 2015 read the review
GALLAGHER, J.: Symphony No. 2, "Ascendant" / Quiet Reflections (London Symphony, Falletta)
Naxos American Classics 8.559768
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, November 2015 read the review
THOMPSON, R.: Requiem (Philadelphia Singers, Hayes)
Naxos American Classics 8.559789
 
  Bruce Reader, The Classical Reviewer, June 2016 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group