Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search
 in   

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

I Care If You Listen - May 2012 to December 2016


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

Asian Music for String Quartet - TAN, Dun / TAKEMITSU, Toru / GAO, Ping / UNG, Chinary / ZHOU, Long (New Zealand String Quartet)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572488
 
  David Pearson, I Care If You Listen, January 2013 read the review
PART, A.: Piano Music - Piano Sonatine / Partita / Lamentate (van Raat, Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572525
 
  Rob Wendt, I Care If You Listen, May 2012 read the review
GÓRECKI, H.: Concerto-Cantata / Little Requiem for a Certain Polka / 3 Dances (Gorecka, Wincenc, Warsaw Philharmonic, Wit)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572872
 
  Kelsey Walsh, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
RUTTER, J.: Suite Antique / GLASS, P. / FRANCAIX, J.: Harpsichord Concertos (Lewis, West Side Chamber Orchestra, Mallon)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573146
 
  Thomas Dempster, I Care If You Listen, September 2014 read the review
VIGELAND, N.: Piano Music (Life Sketches) (Jenny Q Chai)
Naxos Regular CD 9.70216
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, April 2015 read the review
DENNEHY, D.: Stainless Staining / Reservoir (Moore)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21062
 
  Andrew Lee, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
ZIPORYN, E.: Big Grenadilla / Mumbai (Das, Boston Modern Orchestra Project, Rose)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21081
 
  Evan Burke, I Care If You Listen, July 2012 read the review
TRUEMAN, D.: Neither Anvil nor Pulley (So Percussion, Trueman)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21093
 
  Dana Wen, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
AUERBACH, L.: 24 Preludes for Cello and Piano / Cello Sonata (Celloquy) (Aznavoorian, Auerbach)
Cedille CDR90000-137
 
  Joanne Lam, I Care If You Listen, October 2013 read the review
CHAVEZ, C.: Piano Concerto / Meditacion / MONCAYO, J.P.: Muros verdes / ZYMAN, S.: Variations on an Original Theme (Osorio)
Cedille CDR90000-140
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
Chamber Music - DESSNER, B. / MUHLY, N. / LOTT, R. / GLASS, P. (FILAMENT) (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-157
 
  Christian Kriegeskotte, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
GARROP, S.: Orchestral Music (Mythology Symphony) (Chicago College of Performing Arts Chamber and Symphony, Parra, Thakar)
Cedille CDR90000-160
 
  Rebecca Lentjes, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
REICH, S.: Mallet Quartet / Sextet / Nagoya Marimbas / Music for Pieces of Wood (Third Coast Percussion)
Cedille CDR90000-161
 
  Christian Kriegeskotte, I Care If You Listen, September 2016 read the review
Chamber Music - ANDRES, T. / NORMAN, A. / HONSTEIN, R. / CERRONE, C. / HEARNE, T. / COOPER, J. (Hand Eye) (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-162
 
  Jason Charney, I Care If You Listen, December 2016 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cello Concerto / Clarinet Concerto (Fiterstein, Kouzov)
Delos DE3448
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, September 2013 read the review
[1 | 2]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints


Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group