Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - October 2008

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11]

GOUNOD, C.: Romeo et Juliette (Royal Opera House, 1994) (NTSC)
Opus Arte OAR3106D
  Classica, October 2008 read the review
KRAUS, J.M.: Primavera (La) / La Gelosia / La Scusa / La Pesca / Olympie (Kermes, L'Arte del mondo, Ehrhardt)
Phoenix Edition phoenix101
  RéF, Pizzicato, October 2008 read the review
SCHNITTKE, A.: Piano Concerto / Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra / Concerto for Piano 4-hands and Chamber Orchestra (Kupiec, Strobel)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix103, October 2008 read the review

  Steven Ritter, Audiophile Audition, October 2008 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen / Kindertotenlieder / Des Knaben Wunderhorn (excerpts) (Quasthoff, Hagegard, Bertini)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix105, September 2008 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L.: Symphony No. 9, Op. 125, "Choral" / Missa Solemnis (excerpts) (Spering)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix107
  Giv Cornfield, The New Recordings, Cliffs Classics, October 2008 read the review
HENZE, H.W.: Symphony No. 8 / Nachtstucke und Arien / Die Bassariden: Adagio, Fuge und Manadentanz (Barainsky, Cologne Gurzenich Orchestra, Stenz)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix113, October 2008 read the review
<< Prev [11]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group