Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - October 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11]

BACH, J.S.: Violin Partitas Nos. 1-3, BWV 1002, 1004, 1006 (arr. for guitar) (Korhonen)
Ondine ODE1164-2D
  William Yeoman, Gramophone, October 2010 read the review
RESPIGHI, O.: Concerto in modo misolidio / Fontane di Roma (Fountains of Rome) (Mustonen, Finnish Radio Symphony, Oramo)
Ondine ODE1165-2

  David Hurwitz,, October 2010 read the review
  Rob Barnett, MusicWeb International, October 2010 read the review
SALLINEN, A.: Red Line (The) (Finnish National Opera, 2008) (NTSC)
Ondine ODV4008
  Kevin Filipski, Times Square, October 2010 read the review
<< Prev [11]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group