Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - October 2009

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12]

SCHUMANN, C.: Vocal Music (Waschinski, Berlin Aulos String Quartet)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix170
  Judith Malafronte, Opera News, October 2009 read the review
DURANTE, F.: Concertos for Strings / Harpsichord Concerto in B-Flat Major (Concerto Koln, Ehrhardt)
Phoenix Edition PHOENIX427
  Giv Cornfield, The New Recordings, Cliffs Classics, October 2009 read the review
VIVALDI, A.: Concertos, RV 131, 155, 156, 158, 162, 433, 439, 441, 545, 552, 565, 566, 579, 585 (Concerto Koln, Ehrhardt)
Phoenix Edition Phoenix434
  James Leonard,, October 2009 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group