Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

All Publications - April 2013

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13]

RZEWSKI, F.: People United will never be Defeated (The) / BACH, J.S.: Aria variata (Hinterhuber)
Paladino Music PMR0037

  David Cortés Santamarta, Ritmo, April 2013 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Messiah (Gauvin, Blaze, Muller, Polegato, Tafelmusik Chamber Choir and Baroque Orchestra, Taurins)
Tafelmusik TMK1016CD2
  William R. Braun, Opera News, April 2013 read the review
TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Iolanta / STRAVINSKY, I.: Persephone (Teatro Real, 2012) (NTSC)
EPC Distribution TR97011DVD
  David Shengold, Opera News, April 2013 read the review
Chamber Music: KRCEK, J. / GEMROT, J. / HURNIK, I. / SVOBODA, T. (Czech Contemporary Music) (Novak Trio)
ArcoDiva UP0032-2
  Steve Arloff, MusicWeb International, April 2013 read the review
BACH, J.S.: Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut, BWV 199 / Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 (Hunt Lieberson, Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra)
Yarlung Records YAR96298
  Grego Applegate Edwards, Gapplegate Classical-Modern Music Review, April 2013 read the review

  Robert Levine,, April 2013 read the review
<< Prev [11 | 12 | 13]

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group